Buy Hay for rabbits and horses

We love this topic Hay and we know a lot about it. But hay is not equal to hay. Already the plant’s stock on the field and the relationship between grasses and herbs decide whether it is suitable for rabbits or horses . Since 2015 we have been producing our premium rabbit hay and are glad that it is well-known and popular already far beyond the borders of Austria. You can Order it in our Hay Shop.

Are you interested is contained in our hay ? Whether
it has vitamins, nutrients and whether our hay can contribute to a balanced healthy diet for your rabbits? Here you will find the info .

Our hay for rabbits and guinea pigs

Of course, our rabbit hay is not a magical thing. But it’s a very special rabbit feed . We harvest the pre-dried grass in the field ahead of schedule and then dry it into “roof” finished condition. Doing so, we have many leaves with all the important vitamins and nutrients for the animals. The grass retains its natural green color which indicates a high beta carotene value. Due to our special drying technology of the hay, we are able to dry the hay in any weather.

Sophisticated hay for rabbits

  • Supports digestion
  • Good feedability
  • the special plant structure supports the chewing process and thus the necessary wear for the teeth
  • Digestible energy is the energy requirement for domestic rabbits
  • Supports the body’s defenses and the immune system
  • Protects against diseases
  • Evergreen grasslands in Austria (no questionable sources)
The ingrediants

Video: Premium hay explained in 46 seconds

Premium hay for rabbits explained in a simple way. Schnuffel is a small rabbit and due to good feed well prepared for all the rabbit challenges. Our hay supports the digestion, strengthens the body’s defenses and supplies enough energy for the day. Very special grasslands with valuable grasses and herbs are contributing to its success. A gentle drying ensures a perfect preservation of the minerals and nutrients.
Go to Shop

The Tyrolean hay house

The hay house is one of our most innovative products. The hay was gently packaged with low pressure. It can be placed directly in the rabbit enclosure as well as in portrait format or in cross-format. Two inputs can be opened by perforation. The rabbits or guinea pigs are always fed with fresh hay. If the hay is empty or runs short, the hay house can also be used as a hiding place or for playing. The product is 100% recyclable (no plastic)!
Go to hay house

Excellent horse hay for sale

We offer horse hay in an extremely clean and premium quality! Our horse hay is also dried by machine to prevent the appearance of fungi. We pay attention to a higher crude fiber content compared to the rabbit hay but without neglecting the important leaves, which contain the many vitamins and nutrients. Put us to the test!
Go to horse hay

Heu für Kaninchen und Pferde kaufen!

Wir lieben das Thema Heu und kennen uns damit sehr gut aus.  Denn Heu ist nicht gleich Heu. Bereits der Pflanzenbestand am Feld und das Verhältnis zwischen Gräsern und Kräutern entscheidet, ob es für Kaninchen oder Pferde gut geeignet ist. Seit 2015 produzieren wir  unser Premium Kaninchenheu und freuen uns, dass es bereits weit über die Grenzen von Österreich bekannt und beliebt ist.  Bestellen kannst du es in unseren Heu-Shop.

Euch interessiert was in unserem Heu enthalten ist? Vitamine, Nährstoffe und ob unser Heu zu einer ausgewogenen gesunden Ernährung für euer Kaninchen beitragen kann? Hier gibt es die Infos.

Unser Heu für Kaninchen und Meerschweinchen

Natürlich handelt es sich bei unserem Kaninchenheu nicht um Zauberheu. Aber es ist ein ganz besonderes Kaninchenfutter. Wir ernten das am Feld vorgetrocknete Gras vorzeitig und trocknen dieses dann „Unterdach“ fertig. Dadurch haben wir viele Blätter mit allen wichtigen Vitaminen und Nährstoffen für die Tiere. Das Gras behält seine natürliche grünliche Färbung welches einen hohen Beta Carotin Wert anzeigt. Durch unsere spezielle Heutrocknung sind wir in der Lage das Heu bei jedem Wetter fertig trocknen zu können.

Hochwertiges Heu für Kaninchen

  • Unterstützt die Verdauung
  • gute Futterakzeptanz
  • die spezielle Planzenstruktur unterstützt den Kauprozess und damit die notwendige Abnutzung der Zähne
  • verdauliche Energie entspricht dem Energiebedarf für Hauskaninchen
  • stützt die Abwehrkräfte und damit das Immunsystem
  • schützt vor Erkrankungen
  • immergleiche Wiesen aus Österreich (keine fragwürdigen Quellen)
Die Inhaltsstoffe

Video: Das ist Premium-Heu in 46 Sekunden

Premium-Heu für Kaninchen einfach erklärt. Schnuffel ist ein kleiner Hase und dank guter Ernäherung für die Kaninchenherausforderungen bestens vorbereitet. Unser Heu unterstützt die Verdauung, stärkt die Abwehrkräfte und liefert für den Tag genügend Energie. Ganz besondere Wiesen mit wertvollen Gräsern und Kräutern machen dies möglich. Eine schonende Trocknung sorgt für eine perfekte Konservierung der Mineral- und Nährstoffe.
zum Shop

Das Tiroler Heuhaus

Das Heuhaus zählt zu unseren innovativsten Heuprodukten. Das Heu wurde schonend und mit geringer Pressung verpackt. Es kann im Hochformat oder im Querformat direkt im Kaninchengehege aufgestellt werden. Zwei Eingänge können per Perforierung geöffnet werden. Die Kaninchen oder Meerschweinchen sind so immer mit frischem Heu versorgt. Ist das Heu leer oder geht es zur Neige wird das Heuhaus auch gerne als Versteck oder zum spielen verwendet. Das Produkt ist zu 100% recylebar (kein Plastik)!
zum Heuhaus

Gutes Pferdeheu kaufen

Wir bieten Pferdeheu in einer äußerst saubern und hohen Qualität! Unser Pferdeheu wird ebenfalls maschinell getrocknet um Verderbanzeigern wie Schimmelpilzen keinen Nährboden zu geben. Wir achten auf einen höheren Rohfaseranteil gegenüber dem Kaninchenheu aber ohne auf die wichtigen Blätter, in denen die vielen Vitamine und Nährstoffe enthalten sind, zu verzichten. Testen Sie uns!
zum Pferdeheu